YOUR SATISFACTION MEANS EVERYTHING!

One of the ways we know how well we are doing is when people tell us. That’s why we encourage our customer’s to let us know about their UNITS experience.

So, whether you are deciding on using UNITS Storage of Northern Utah for moving or storage, or have already used a container and would like to tell us your thoughts, this is the place to do it!

Leave a review here on our website (below), or visit one of our Social Media channels (Facebook, Google or Yelp) to submit your review. Read our website reviews HERE.

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Read and/or submit your review on Google.

YELP REVIEWS

Read and/or submit your review on Yelp.

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Read and/or submit your review on Facebook.

WEBSITE REVIEWS

“We would love to hear about your experience! Please leave your review here on our website (no login required).”

~UNITS of Utah

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW

All reviews are manually approved. We usually approve reviews within 48 hours. Your privacy is secure with us!

READ OUR WEBSITE REVIEWS

Fantastic Service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

Our move was very stressful and Units Moving and Storage made things very easy. We had to change our dates several times and they were wonderful to accommodate every change we had to make.

MaryAnne

Amazing to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

We have had several units from Units Storage of Northern Utah. I’m sure we’ve paid for at least two! They have been amazing to work with. Sadie and Stephanie are the ones I’ve had the most contact with. They are very helpful and kind! I can’t say enough about their services.

Toni

Awesome Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

Thank you for your Awesome Service!

William

Would highly recommend this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

Excellent service and responsive to customer needs. Delivery was phenomenal with great care for ease of placement of unit. Extra care during pick up to stay off of garage floor and to avoid trees. Would highly recommend this company!

Cindy

Sadie was amazing to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Sadie was amazing to work with! Her desire to serve her customers is unparalleled! She bent over backwards to assist us with our needs! I’m so grateful for her help. I’m so pleased with my service, from Kim in North Carolina to Debbee in Denver and Sadie in Utah!! All throughout the process, I found their professionalism and help above what was expected!! Thank you Units!

Melissa

Will definitely use them again...

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2020

First time renting a portable unit, and found UNITS to be very responsive and competitively priced. Sadie was very accommodating and helpful in making sure my needs and schedule was met. Units were great. Will definitely use them again if I need portable storage.

Randy

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2020

Thank you for the prompt response and the quick resolution of problems encountered. Customer service was excellent.

Cleve

Awesome Company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2017

They brought my unit and placed it exactly where I wanted. Clean and sturdy. Office staff and delivery driver both courteous and kind. Very happy!

Davis

Integrity

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2017

I was so appreciative of the service and communication that I had with this company. I actually had the Unit for well over a year and it never leaked. It was built much sturdier than the other storage containers I had checked into. They delivered it to my house and picked it up from my house making sure no property was damaged! Sadie was so exceptional to work with on all situations.

Michele

Best moving experience I've had. Great customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2014

I used them instead of using a transitional moving company. Loved the experience. Easy to get a hold of, and great customer services. I recommend using them if you’re interested in moving. Saves a ton over a traditional moving company.

KSL